RKFC Royal Knokke Football Club Logo

RKFC 101

Secretariaat

Halvemaandreef 2
8300 Knokke-Heist
België

secretaris@rkfc.be
Tel.: +32 50 60 18 38
GSM: +32 475 84 70 86

BTW BE 0406.527.691
Bank: BE 64 2800 4272 0352

RKFC

Clubstadion

Olivier
Smedenstraat 93
8300 Knokke-Heist
België
Route

+32 50 60 81 50

Contact

Algemene vragen:
info@rkfc.be

Voorzitter:
Vincent Van Honsebrouck
voorzitter@rkfc.be

Ondervoorzitter:
Kristof Leliaert
ondervoorzitter@rkfc.be

Secretaris:
Roland Hongenaert
+32 475 84 70 86
secretaris@rkfc.be

Public Relations:
Erik Hollé
+32 497 45 16 15
pr.communications@rkfc.be

Boekhouding:
Ria Van Bouwel
+32 50 60 63 55
boekhouding@rkfc.be

Veiligheid:
Francis Hongenaert
+32 477 30 36 36
veiligheid@rkfc.be

Redactie website:
Francis Hongenaert
+32 477 30 36 36
redactie@rkfc.be

Sponsoring:
Bart Decuypere
+32 475 26 74 74
sponsoring@rkfc.be

Jeugd:
Philip Jacquemyn
+32 493 55 64 22

Ignace Lanckriet
+32 485 91 71 16

Bart Germonprez
+32 472 63 34 10
jeugd@rkfc.be

A-Kern:
Kristof Arys
fanion@rkfc.be

Food & Beverage:
Dirk De Knock
food&beverage@rkfc.be

Handige Links

Organigram RKFC

Organigram RKFC